llkagas.blogg.se

Guy flashes while color grading in davinci resolve 15
Guy flashes while color grading in davinci resolve 15









guy flashes while color grading in davinci resolve 15

Yesterday, I made a video and had no issues. You can see these color flashes on the timeline, too, and they also show up when rendered. For about five frames at a time, the image goes slightly, but visibly, blue. I just sat down to work on my fourth - and final - video, and when I rendered it, there are five spots where there are "color flashes". I've made three 10-minute videos that worked perfectly and were rendered as H.264/MP4. I have two audio channels (one for voice and one for soundtracks) I have one multicam video using three Sony HDR cameras at 1080 and I have some basic text or picture overlays. I'm using an HP Omen laptop with an i7 4-core/8-thread 2.6 GHz processor, 12 GB RAM, and an NVIDIA GTX 965M with 4 GB RAM. I just picked up Davinci Resolve 16 about two weeks ago. Hey All! I'm a total noob just trying to put together some videos for a local group.











Guy flashes while color grading in davinci resolve 15